Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 23rd April 2017, 11.00am

St George’s Day at the Castle!

Berkeley Castle

See authentic sword fighting displays, get to know our knights and the weapons they used in this unique ‘myth busting’ event.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd