What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Sunday 23rd April 2017, 11.00am

St George’s Day at the Castle!

Berkeley Castle

See authentic sword fighting displays, get to know our knights and the weapons they used in this unique ‘myth busting’ event.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd