What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 7:30pm

Tytherington WI

Tytherington Village Hall

Members evening

We are a happy and friendly group who meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except December) and welcome new members as well as past ones who may be interested in rejoining. Come along to try us out - we promise a big welcome!

www.tytherington.com/tytherington...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd