What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 8th December 2017, 6:00pm

Christmas Carols around the Tree, Falfield

Come and join us for Christmas Carols around the Tree on Falfield Village Green

Enjoy festive refreshments, a visit from Father Christmas, songs from the Phoenix Singers and join in with community Carols Singing to get you in the festive mood.

This event is organised by Falfield Village Hall Manangement Committee.



The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd