What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Dick Whittington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017, 2.00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

The following community events have been arranged by the South Gloucestershire Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which impact on development locations within this area:

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall - Wednesday 20th Sept 2 – 8pm

Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Friday 29th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd