What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Flower Show Cromhall Diving Centre Fit Into Summer The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 7.30pm

Cromhall Parish Council meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

All residents are welcome to attend Cromhall Parish Council meetings which are held in the village hall the second Wednesday of each month.

The agenda is published on the village notice board and on the Cromhall.com Parish Council web page so you can see the issues being discussed.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd