What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 21st July 2017

21st–23rd Wild Women Retreat

Tortworth Arboretum

The Wild Women Retreat is an all female escape to the woods to experience wild camping and reconnect with nature.

* Fire Starting * Shiatsu * Singing * Meditation * Yoga * Areal hooping * Wild Cooking

A weekend of learning, camping, singing, lazy walks, creativity, time to think and time to make new friends. Click below for details.

www.wildwomenretreat.co.uk



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd