What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events Heathend Garage Cromhall Flower Show The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 21st July 2017

21st–23rd Wild Women Retreat

Tortworth Arboretum

The Wild Women Retreat is an all female escape to the woods to experience wild camping and reconnect with nature.

* Fire Starting * Shiatsu * Singing * Meditation * Yoga * Areal hooping * Wild Cooking

A weekend of learning, camping, singing, lazy walks, creativity, time to think and time to make new friends. Click below for details.

www.wildwomenretreat.co.uk



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd