What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 7:30pm

Cromhall Parish Hall and Recreation Trust AGM

Cromhall Village Hall

Annual General MeetingĀ 

Please come along and support the activities of your village hall.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd