What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Dick Whittington

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 3.00pm

Christmas Carol Service/Concert with Dodington Parish Band

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Music by Dodington Parish band, with mulled wine and mince pies during the interval.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Friday 29th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd