What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Active Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 3.00pm

Christmas Carol Service/Concert with Dodington Parish Band

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Music by Dodington Parish band, with mulled wine and mince pies during the interval.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd