What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Dick Whittington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017

Open Afternoon and Evening

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

St Andrew’s CEVC Primary School, Cromhall

Is your child due to start school in September 2018? St Andrew’s is a small Church school set in the village of Cromhall. Our children are taught in small mixed aged
classes, being happy and well behaved!

Our supportive parents, alongside our friendly children, create an environment that is welcoming with a family feel.

Children at St Andrew’s are given many opportunities to experience the outdoors and enjoy playing on our large open field at the back of the school.

We would love you to join our school!

Please come along to our Open Afternoon (2-3pm) or Open Evening (6–7pm, by appointment please) or take a look at our website.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Friday 29th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd