What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Monday 23rd October 2017, 7.30am

23rd-27th: Charfield Out of School Club Half Term Holidays

Charfield School

Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October. Held in The Foundation Room at Charfield Primary School.

We provide high quality childcare at a realistic and reasonable price in a fun, safe environment where your children can play and relax.

For more information, please call 07816 236 818 or click below.

www.cromhall.com/obj/ooscholidayf...



Venue information

Charfield School
Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
www.charfieldschool.org.uk/


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd