What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 15th October 2017, 2:30pm

St Peter's Hospice Tea and Cake

Rockhampton Village Hall

St Peter's Hospice Severnside Support Group would be delighted to welcome you to Tea and Cake.

Home made cake stall, Books, Crafts and Raffle.

Entrance £3.00, includes tea/coffee and cake.

Please come along and support St Peter's, your local Hospice.



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd